In need of some WOW inspiration

I have been feeling a little frustrated with my hair. It’s moodiness, products not working that used to, it changing (honestly does hair porosity change, because mine seems to) and just feeling a little impatient with my hair growth. I will definately post more on that and what I discover soon. To keep myself motivated and positive though, I decided to find some ladies with extraordinarily beautiful long hair that have been natural for ages. So let’s begin the fun:

American hairoine Cipriana who if I remember well is currently at waist length

American hairoine Cipriana who if I remember well is currently at waist length

 tumblr_lmg0e4DCJa1qfla0do1_1280

Chime Edwards

Chime Edwards

Chime Edwards

Chime Edwards

Stunning. Absolutely. I can only dream for now...

Stunning. Absolutely. I can only dream for now…

tumblr_lg7j8qH2y71qed1eao1_400Style: "Neutral"tumblr_lv4ldqdF8w1r6yyiuo1_1280

 

tumblr_lp936oeisg1qasnrqo1_1280

Categories: Hairspiration | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “In need of some WOW inspiration

  1. geeeshh all of these ladies tresses are GORG!!!

Please comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

