New Year Countdown

tumblr_mylravbEAx1qalxrfo1_500

The New Year is nearly here! The New Year is a time of new beginnings, and this is more true for me is this year than previous years.

There so many new goals I have for this year in everything including my hair and my health.

This year in terms of my hair health, I was focusing on getting thicker healthier hair. Not only is my hair looking thicker, but I retained a lot of length too, although I trimmed my hair a lot. I’ll put up pictures soon. Although my hair sheds more than what I’d like, my hair strands hardly break off and are quite strong. This new year, I have a whole set of new goals that I’m really looking forward to achieve.

tumblr_mylv1gi6wl1qdu92zo1_500

I love the significance of numbers and events, so this confirms to me even more that this new year is a new start.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Please comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

