Just a small update

It’s funny how I just wrote about my technical issues, and they suddenly become non-issues.

My hair is growing, stretched, the back is now past my collar bone.

Here are some  pics although they don’t show length, more health, which is my main goal.

My hair is definately filling out...

My hair is definately filling out…

I’m truly mostly happy that I no longer have bald spots (weave and relaxer induced).

No more scalp spots :-)

No more scalp spots 🙂

Categories: My hair, Zimbabwean & African Natural Hair | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Just a small update

  1. You go girl 🙂
    Smiles!!!

  2. Tanaka

    Did you end up finding someone who does crochet braiding??

    • Hi Tanaka, I did actually. I found a salon in Avondale where they do it. I thought it was expensive though, it’s $40 and I didn’t like the choice of hair extensions they had. I do plan on returning though if I find extensions I like, because I still want to try crochet braiding.

Please comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

